Home
Hide other sections
Location & Contact Information

Welcome to Jefferson County Student Nutrition Website.We believe that our students need healthy meals to learn.The Jefferson County Student Nutrition program serves healthy meals every school day. We have 12 operating cafeterias in the Jefferson County School district.

Jefferson County Student Nutrition office is located at 1221 Gay St. Dandridge, TN.  We may be reached at 865-397-3945.

 


 

CONTACTS

Jamie Johnson Director of Student Nutrition  jjohnson@jcboe.net                 
Rhonda Henderson Finance Manager  rhenderson@jcboe.net
Sheila Edmonds Site Manager  sedmonds@jcboe.net
Dawn Underwood

Nutrition Assistant

 dunderwood@jcboe.net

 

 

 


 

Student Nutrition Managers 

Dandridge Elementary Marlene Hawkins mhawkins@jcboe.net
Jefferson Elementary Cynthia Hilyner chilyner@jcboe.net
Jefferson Middle Rayette Lamb rlamb@jcboe.net
Jefferson High School Margaret McDaniel mmcdaniel@jcboe.net
Maury Middle School Linda Ingram lingram@jcboe.net
New Market Elementary Nancy Taylor ntaylor@jcboe.net
Piedmont Elementary  Dena Lane  
Rush Strong Kathy Durance kdurance@jcboe.net
Talbott Elementary  Marie Bradley  
Mt. Horeb Elementary Janice Bohannon  jbohannon@jcboe.net
White Pine Elementary Anne Williamson awilliamson@jcboe.net

Patriot Acadamy

Christy Morris cmorris@jcboe.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

In accordance with Federal law and US Department of Agriculture policy, this institution is prohibited from discrimination on the basis of race,
color, national origin, sex, age or disability.  To file a complaint of discrimination, write USDA, Director, Office of Adjudication, 1400
Independence Avenue, SW, Washington DC  20250-9410 or call toll free (866)632-9992 (Voice).  Individuals who are hearing impaired or have speech disabilities may contact USDA through the Federal Relay Service at (800)877-8339; or (800)845-6136 (Spanish)  USDA is an equal opportunity provider and employer." 

1030 TN HWY. 92 | DANDRIDGE, TN 37725 | PH: (865) 397-3194 | FX: (865) 397-3301

This site provides external links as a convenience to our users. The appearance of external hyperlinks on the Jefferson County Schools (JCS) website does not constitute endorsement by JCS of the linked websites, or the information, products or services contained therein. JCS does not exercise any editorial control over the content you may find at these locations. JCS has no control over which sites are accessible to users outside of the JCS network. JCS is committed to success and accessibility for all. Please contact us via phone or email if you have difficulty accessing content on any JCS Page.

Login