Hide other sections
All STAFF - Listed by Individual Schools
Additional Pages:
Educational Assistants



we make

a difference.




Dandridge Elementary School

Jillian Bowen, jbowen@jcboe.net 

Rachel James, rjames@jcboe.net

Heather LeMay, hlemay@jcboe.net

Sarah McCue, smccue@jcboe.net

Vera Reneau, SLP, vreneau@jcboe.net



Jefferson Academy

Tia Shack, tshack@jcboe.net



 Jefferson County High School

Melissa Burroughs, CDC, mburroughs@jcboe.net 

Richey Green, rgreen@jcboe.net

Joy Rhea, jrhea@jcboe.net

Nancy McCubbins, CDC, nrice@jcboe.net

Lawrence Nussio,  lnussio@jcboe.net 

Brittany Walsh, bwalsh@jcboe.net

Tiffany Winstead, CDC, twinstead@jcboe.net

Mckenze Wiseman, CDC, mwiseman@jcboe.net




Jefferson Elementary School

Jennifer Cureton, SLP, jcureton@jcboe.net

Haley Lee, hlee@jcboe.net

Teresa Marcus, Preschool, tmarcus@jcboe.net

Wendee Morgan, wmorgan@jcboe.net 

Emily Miceli, CDC, emiceli@jcboe.net

Julie Pray, SLP, jpray@jcboe.net



Jefferson Middle School 

Donna Belisle, dbelisle@jcboe.net

Sherry Dunham, CDC, sdunham@jcboe.net

Amber Daniels, aelkins@jcboe.net

Kelli Smith, ksmith2@jcboe.net



Maury Middle School

Beth Bryant, CDC, bbryant@jcboe.net

Jan Oxley, joxley@jcboe.net

Carolyn Steele, csteele@jcboe.net

Jessi Underwood, junderwood@jcboe.net




Mount Horeb Elementary School

Christina Hinkle, chinkle@jcboe.net

Julie Hutchins, CDC, jhutchins@jcboe.net

Whitney King, wking@jcboe.net

Hannah Waldron, SLP, hwaldron@jcboe.net

Nina Payne, SLP, npayne@jcboe.net 


 New Market Elementary School

Angela Schoenhofer abrinker@jcboe.net

Crystal Champ, CDC, cchamp@jcboe.net 

Julie Pray, SLP, jpray@jcboe.net



Patriot Academy

Julia King, jking@jcboe.net

Adrienne Pettit, apettit@jcboe.net

Julie Province, jprovince@jcboe.net



 Piedmont Elementary School

Jennifer Cook, CDC, jcook@jcboe.net

Renee Foraker, rforaker@jcboe.net

Courtney Hayes, SLP, chayes@jcboe.net



Rush Strong School

Candace Craig, SLP, ccraig@jcboe.net

Steve Johnson, sjohnson@jcboe.net

Pam Madden, CDC, pmadden@jcboe.net

Bekkah Massaro, rmassaro@jcboe.net

Shana Satterfield, ssatterfield@jcboe.net



Talbott Elementary School

Nina Payne,SLP, npayne@jcboe.net

Susie Tritto, stritto@jcboe.net




White Pine School

Shelby Allsup, CDC, sallsup@jcboe.net

Debbie Estep, destep@jcboe.net 

Melissa Free, mfree@jcboe.net

Vanessa Green, vgreen@jcboe.net

Lynn Musick, lmusick@jcboe.net





1030 TN HWY. 92 | DANDRIDGE, TN 37725 | PH: (865) 397-3194 | FX: (865) 397-3301

This site provides external links as a convenience to our users. The appearance of external hyperlinks on the Jefferson County Schools (JCS) website does not constitute endorsement by JCS of the linked websites, or the information, products or services contained therein. JCS does not exercise any editorial control over the content you may find at these locations. JCS has no control over which sites are accessible to users outside of the JCS network. JCS is committed to success and accessibility for all. Please contact us via phone or email if you have difficulty accessing content on any JCS Page.